2018 Board of Directors

 President Julia Beth Kowaleski
 Vice President
 Emily Carruthers
 Melissa Jessop
 Public Relations
 Adriano Mollica
 Member Relations
 Education Chantelle Whiteside
 Government Regulation
 SarahRose Black
 Silvia Li

Thank you to our past Board of Director’s for their hard work and continuous support.

Upcoming events

24 Feb 2018 9:30 AM • Toronto Western Hospital Auditorium, 399 Bathurst Street
© MTAO (Music Therapy Association of Ontario)
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software